CALLING ALL ALASKA LEGISLATORS!

Your Alaska gasline vote of 2008 will decide who controls Alaska's future.

In which column will your name be listed?

ALASKA? OR CANADA?

- Sen. Bob Bartlett
- Sen. Ernest Gruening
- The Constitutional Convention
- Gov. Bill Egan
- State Sen. John Butrovich
- State Sen. Irene Ryan
- Bob Atwood & Statehood Comm.
- Scott Heyworth and 138,000
 Alaskans who voted for Prop 3
- 50 Alaska communities that passed pro All-AK pipeline resolutions
- Alaska Gasline Port Authority
- All Alaska Alliance (labor)
- State Sen. Chancy Croft
- Gov. Jay Hammond
- Gov. Wally Hickel
- Will your name go here?

- North Slope gas producers
- Gov. Tony Knowles
- Bill Allen and VECO
- The Corrupt Bastards Club
- Gov. Frank Murkowski
- Marty Rutherford & gasline team
- Will your name go here?

Vote NO on TransCanada

Encourage Gov. Palin to build an All-Alaska Gasline owned, governed and guided by Alaska for the maximum benefit of all Alaskans

(Note to legislators: the All-Alaska LNG project has had an export license since 1989. Contact us for a copy.)



